Get in touch

We’d Love to Hear From You

Information

Address

Training Center


Fightkore Gym *

816 Main St

Martinez, CA 94553

* (All Mail Correspondence)

 

Flowing Motion

3158 Contra Loma Blvd

Antioch, CA 94509

Phone

(833) 339-9111

(925)383-3450

Email

Sean Sharkey

Founder /  Program Director:

Sean@feetfirstnp.org

Dan Dorsett

Founder / Executive Director:

Dan@feetfirstnp.org

Brandon Kregel

Founder / Managing Director

Brandon@feetfirstnp.org

Dayne Davis

Founder / Technology Director

Dayne@feetfirstnp.org

Rohith Reddy

Executive Director / International Affairs

Rohith@feetfirstnp.org

Brett Sinnott

Finance Director

Brett@feetfirstnp.org

Zach Micheletti

Manufacturing Distribution Director

Zach@feetfirstnp.org

Antioch Location

Antioch@feetfirstnp.org

Athlete Information:

Tino Avila

707-384-0820

General Questions

Mail@feetfirstnp.org


Feet First is recognized as tax exempt under IRS Code Section 501(c)(3). Tax ID # 82-1994842 Donations to Feet First are deductible for income tax purposes, to the extent permitted by law.

Contact Us

Where We Are

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.